(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Charlotte Hornets Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,359 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,659 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,574 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,709 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,348 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,200 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Sunday 12/19/2021 @6:00 PM | 617 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,135 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,866 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 3,113 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,515 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 1/2/2022 @7:00 PM | 4,068 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 1/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,612 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,868 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,035 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 1/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,707 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,911 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,968 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 1/17/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,413 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,721 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,812 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 1/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,078 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Tuesday 1/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,526 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,424 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 1/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 825 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Sunday 1/30/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,199 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 2,027 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Friday 2/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,705 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,096 tickets left
Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 2/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,120 tickets left

Charlotte Hornets Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update