(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Cedar Rapids Kernels Events

Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Tuesday 5/18/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Wednesday 5/19/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday 5/20/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday 5/21/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday 5/22/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Sunday 5/23/2021 @2:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Tuesday 5/25/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Wednesday 5/26/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday 5/27/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday 5/28/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday 5/29/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Sunday 5/30/2021 @2:05 PM | 16 tickets left
Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN
Tuesday 6/1/2021 @7:05 PM | 14 tickets left
Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN
Wednesday 6/2/2021 @7:05 PM | 27 tickets left
Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN
Thursday 6/3/2021 @7:05 PM | 14 tickets left
Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN
Friday 6/4/2021 @7:05 PM | 27 tickets left
Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN
Saturday 6/5/2021 @6:35 PM | 14 tickets left
Parkview Field - Fort Wayne, IN
Sunday 6/6/2021 @1:05 PM | 27 tickets left
Pohlman Field - Beloit, WI
Tuesday 6/8/2021 @6:35 PM | 4 tickets left
Pohlman Field - Beloit, WI
Wednesday 6/9/2021 @6:35 PM | 4 tickets left
Pohlman Field - Beloit, WI
Thursday 6/10/2021 @6:35 PM | 4 tickets left
Pohlman Field - Beloit, WI
Friday 6/11/2021 @6:35 PM | 4 tickets left
Pohlman Field - Beloit, WI
Saturday 6/12/2021 @6:35 PM | 4 tickets left
Pohlman Field - Beloit, WI
Sunday 6/13/2021 @2:05 PM | 4 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Tuesday 6/15/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Wednesday 6/16/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Thursday 6/17/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Friday 6/18/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Saturday 6/19/2021 @6:35 PM | 16 tickets left
Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids - Cedar Rapids, IA
Sunday 6/20/2021 @2:05 PM | 16 tickets left

Cedar Rapids Kernels Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update