(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/25/2022 @2:00 PM | 167 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,654 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,650 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 9/25/2022 @2:00 PM | 167 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 9/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 977 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 9/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,537 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/1/2022 @1:00 PM | 674 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 10/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 886 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 10/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,362 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 893 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/15/2022 @1:00 PM | 958 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Tuesday 10/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,115 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Thursday 10/20/2022 @7:00 PM | 943 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Saturday 10/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,072 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Tuesday 10/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,811 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 10/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,064 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 10/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 957 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/31/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,232 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/2/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,121 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Friday 11/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 5,171 tickets left
Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL
Saturday 11/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,755 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,216 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,140 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/12/2022 @7:00 PM | 740 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 11/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,182 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Wednesday 11/16/2022 @7:00 PM | 233 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Saturday 11/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 437 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Tuesday 11/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,443 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,210 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/25/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,135 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/28/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,070 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Wednesday 11/30/2022 @7:00 PM | 3,716 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update