(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,557 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,474 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Events

Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Wednesday 12/7/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,803 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 12/9/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,502 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/10/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,760 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/13/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,848 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Thursday 12/15/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,690 tickets left
Mullett Arena - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 12/17/2022 @7:00 PM | 755 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Monday 12/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,705 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 12/23/2022 @7:00 PM | 949 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Tuesday 12/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,452 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 12/29/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,140 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/31/2022 @1:00 PM | 1,078 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Sunday 1/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,266 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 1/3/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,557 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/7/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,575 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 1/10/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,894 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/12/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,319 tickets left
Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/14/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,574 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 1/16/2023 @1:00 PM | 2,882 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Tuesday 1/17/2023 @7:30 PM | 5,346 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 1/19/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,031 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 1/21/2023 @12:30 PM | 2,135 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Monday 1/23/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,671 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Tuesday 1/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,029 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Thursday 1/26/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,543 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Saturday 1/28/2023 @8:00 PM | 3,460 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 2/1/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,267 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 2/11/2023 @12:30 PM | 1,882 tickets left
Crypto.com Arena - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 2/13/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,079 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Saturday 2/18/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,780 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update