(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Buffalo Sabres Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,733 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Events

KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 210 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 10/28/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,140 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 10/31/2021 @1:00 PM | 670 tickets left
SAP Center - San Jose, CA
Tuesday 11/2/2021 @7:30 PM | 3,100 tickets left
Climate Pledge Arena - Seattle, WA
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 375 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,086 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 11/8/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,733 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,433 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 11/13/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,932 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Tuesday 11/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,166 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Thursday 11/18/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,653 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Sunday 11/21/2021 @6:00 PM | 2,029 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,905 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,007 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,247 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Saturday 11/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,703 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 11/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,911 tickets left
FLA Live Arena - Sunrise, FL
Thursday 12/2/2021 @7:00 PM | 6,246 tickets left
PNC Arena - Raleigh, NC
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 4,959 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,505 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,676 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,870 tickets left
Canada Life Centre - Winnipeg, MB
Tuesday 12/14/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,172 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Thursday 12/16/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,057 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,195 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,522 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,655 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,158 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,579 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,138 tickets left

Buffalo Sabres Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update