(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,693 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/1/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,715 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,370 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 2/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,799 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/8/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,549 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 2/10/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,168 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 2/12/2023 @2:00 PM | 1,460 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Tuesday 2/14/2023 @6:30 PM | 2,957 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 2/15/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,391 tickets left
Gainbridge Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN
Thursday 2/23/2023 @7:00 PM | 4,301 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Saturday 2/25/2023 @8:30 PM | 1,543 tickets left
Madison Square Garden - New York, NY
Monday 2/27/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,116 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/1/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,997 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/3/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,095 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/5/2023 @7:30 PM | 4,152 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 3/6/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,106 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 3/8/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,100 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Saturday 3/11/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,246 tickets left
Toyota Center - TX - Houston, TX
Monday 3/13/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,763 tickets left
Target Center - Minneapolis, MN
Wednesday 3/15/2023 @7:00 PM | 486 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Friday 3/17/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,189 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Saturday 3/18/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,034 tickets left
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Tuesday 3/21/2023 @7:00 PM | 1,876 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/24/2023 @7:00 PM | 2,842 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Sunday 3/26/2023 @6:00 PM | 2,844 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Tuesday 3/28/2023 @7:00 PM | 3,693 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Thursday 3/30/2023 @6:30 PM | 3,246 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 3/31/2023 @7:30 PM | 1,938 tickets left
Wells Fargo Center - PA - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 4/4/2023 @8:00 PM | 2,646 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 4/5/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,154 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 4/7/2023 @7:30 PM | 2,609 tickets left

Boston Celtics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!