(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Boston Celtics Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/30/2021 @5:00 PM | 2,391 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Sunday 1/23/2022 @3:30 PM | 2,419 tickets left

Boston Celtics Events

Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC
Monday 10/25/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,631 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 10/27/2021 @7:30 PM | 925 tickets left
Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Saturday 10/30/2021 @5:00 PM | 2,391 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 868 tickets left
Amway Center - Orlando, FL
Wednesday 11/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 5,452 tickets left
FTX Arena - Miami, FL
Thursday 11/4/2021 @7:30 PM | 4,249 tickets left
American Airlines Center - Dallas, TX
Saturday 11/6/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,314 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/10/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,588 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/12/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,084 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Saturday 11/13/2021 @8:00 PM | 118 tickets left
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse - Cleveland, OH
Monday 11/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 161 tickets left
State Farm Arena - GA - Atlanta, GA
Wednesday 11/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 922 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 11/19/2021 @7:30 PM | 810 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 11/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,409 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 11/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,968 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 11/24/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,390 tickets left
AT&T Center - San Antonio, TX
Friday 11/26/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,272 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Sunday 11/28/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,239 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/1/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,905 tickets left
Vivint Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Friday 12/3/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,391 tickets left
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR
Saturday 12/4/2021 @7:00 PM | 936 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,070 tickets left
Staples Center - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 12/8/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,587 tickets left
Footprint Center - Phoenix, AZ
Friday 12/10/2021 @8:00 PM | 1,791 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/13/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,882 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,638 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Saturday 12/18/2021 @8:30 PM | 1,695 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 1,876 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,031 tickets left
Fiserv Forum - Milwaukee, WI
Saturday 12/25/2021 @1:30 PM | 1,906 tickets left

Boston Celtics Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update