(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Arizona Diamondbacks Events

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 2/22/2020 TBA | 409 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 2/23/2020 TBA | 377 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 2/24/2020 @1:05 PM | 120 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 2/25/2020 TBA | 380 tickets left
Hohokam Park - Mesa, AZ
Wednesday 2/26/2020 @1:05 PM | 120 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 2/27/2020 TBA | 398 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 2/28/2020 TBA | 379 tickets left
Camelback Ranch Stadium - Phoenix, AZ
Saturday 2/29/2020 @1:05 PM | 778 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Sunday 3/1/2020 TBA | 229 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/2/2020 TBA | 367 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Tuesday 3/3/2020 @6:05 PM | 233 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday 3/4/2020 TBA | 371 tickets left
Surprise Stadium - Surprise, AZ
Thursday 3/5/2020 @1:05 PM | 204 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/6/2020 TBA | 372 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 TBA | 383 tickets left
Tempe Diablo Stadium - Tempe, AZ
Saturday 3/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 461 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Sunday 3/8/2020 @1:05 PM | 400 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Monday 3/9/2020 TBA | 361 tickets left
Goodyear Ballpark - Goodyear, AZ
Tuesday 3/10/2020 @1:05 PM | 273 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/12/2020 TBA | 380 tickets left
Scottsdale Stadium - Scottsdale, AZ
Friday 3/13/2020 @7:05 PM | 74 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 TBA | 377 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Saturday 3/14/2020 @1:10 PM | 254 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Sunday 3/15/2020 TBA | 391 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @1:00 PM | 402 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Tuesday 3/17/2020 @7:00 PM | 243 tickets left
American Family Fields of Phoenix - Phoenix, AZ
Wednesday 3/18/2020 TBA | 32 tickets left
Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ
Thursday 3/19/2020 TBA | 369 tickets left
Peoria Stadium - Peoria, AZ
Friday 3/20/2020 @7:40 PM | 153 tickets left
Sloan Park - Mesa, AZ
Saturday 3/21/2020 @1:05 PM | 423 tickets left

Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!