(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Anaheim Ducks Events

Capital One Arena - Washington, DC
Monday 12/6/2021 @7:00 PM | 883 tickets left
KeyBank Center - Buffalo, NY
Tuesday 12/7/2021 @7:30 PM | 370 tickets left
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Thursday 12/9/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,678 tickets left
PPG Paints Arena - Pittsburgh, PA
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,324 tickets left
Enterprise Center - St. Louis, MO
Sunday 12/12/2021 @6:00 PM | 1,702 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,154 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 12/17/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,727 tickets left
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Monday 12/20/2021 @7:30 PM | 795 tickets left
Scotiabank Saddledome - Calgary, AB
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,723 tickets left
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Thursday 12/23/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,298 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Monday 12/27/2021 @7:00 PM | 1,915 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:30 PM | 2,186 tickets left
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Friday 12/31/2021 @12:00 PM | 308 tickets left
Ball Arena - Denver, CO
Sunday 1/2/2022 @1:00 PM | 2,227 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/4/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,842 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Thursday 1/6/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,625 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,556 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 1/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,823 tickets left
Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN
Friday 1/14/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,062 tickets left
United Center - Chicago, IL
Saturday 1/15/2022 @7:30 PM | 1,998 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,828 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 1/21/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,721 tickets left
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Monday 1/24/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,264 tickets left
Scotiabank Arena - Toronto, ON
Wednesday 1/26/2022 @7:00 PM | 533 tickets left
Centre Bell - Montreal, QC
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:00 PM | 987 tickets left
Canadian Tire Centre - Ottawa, ON
Saturday 1/29/2022 @12:30 PM | 1,420 tickets left
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Monday 1/31/2022 @7:30 PM | 3,176 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Friday 2/25/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,495 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sunday 2/27/2022 @5:30 PM | 1,895 tickets left
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Tuesday 3/1/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,485 tickets left

Anaheim Ducks Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update