(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Los Angeles Dodgers Events Near You

  Ashburn, VA, US
No events available.

Los Angeles Dodgers Events

Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/9/2020 @6:10 PM | 305 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/10/2020 @1:10 PM | 276 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday 5/12/2020 @7:05 PM | 333 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Wednesday 5/13/2020 @7:05 PM | 355 tickets left
Citizens Bank Park - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday 5/14/2020 @1:05 PM | 299 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Friday 5/15/2020 @7:05 PM | 172 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Saturday 5/16/2020 @6:05 PM | 175 tickets left
Kauffman Stadium - Kansas City, MO
Sunday 5/17/2020 @1:05 PM | 174 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 5/18/2020 @7:10 PM | 284 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 5/19/2020 @7:10 PM | 289 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 5/20/2020 @7:10 PM | 293 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 5/22/2020 @7:10 PM | 279 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 5/23/2020 @7:10 PM | 247 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 5/24/2020 @1:10 PM | 295 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Monday 5/25/2020 @1:10 PM | 972 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Tuesday 5/26/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,339 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Wednesday 5/27/2020 @6:40 PM | 1,310 tickets left
Coors Field - Denver, CO
Thursday 5/28/2020 @1:10 PM | 989 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Friday 5/29/2020 @7:10 PM | 620 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Saturday 5/30/2020 @7:15 PM | 640 tickets left
Citi Field - Flushing, NY
Sunday 5/31/2020 @7:09 PM | 611 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Monday 6/1/2020 @7:10 PM | 426 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Tuesday 6/2/2020 @7:10 PM | 281 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday 6/3/2020 @5:35 PM | 342 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday 6/4/2020 @7:10 PM | 281 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Friday 6/5/2020 @7:10 PM | 269 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 6/6/2020 @7:10 PM | 311 tickets left
Dodger Stadium - Los Angeles, CA
Sunday 6/7/2020 @1:10 PM | 283 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Tuesday 6/9/2020 @7:10 PM | 44 tickets left
Great American Ball Park - Cincinnati, OH
Wednesday 6/10/2020 @7:10 PM | 54 tickets left

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update