(866) 459-9233
Find Tickets

to

Bellarmine Knights Basketball Events

Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Friday 12/10/2021 @7:00 PM | 568 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 12/11/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,009 tickets left
Dunn Center - Clarksville, TN
Sunday 12/12/2021 @2:00 PM
Sanford Coyote Sports Center - Vermillion, SD
Wednesday 12/15/2021 @7:00 PM | 18 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Thursday 12/16/2021 @6:30 PM | 871 tickets left
Millett Hall - Oxford, OH
Saturday 12/18/2021 @2:00 PM | 8 tickets left
Worthen Arena - Muncie, IN
Monday 12/20/2021 @6:30 PM | 32 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 12/21/2021 @7:00 PM | 2,350 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 12/22/2021 @6:30 PM | 1,076 tickets left
Carver Arena - Peoria, IL
Wednesday 12/29/2021 @7:00 PM | 504 tickets left
Pete Matthews Coliseum - Jacksonville, AL
Tuesday 1/4/2022 @6:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Pete Matthews Coliseum - Jacksonville, AL
Wednesday 1/5/2022 @6:00 PM | 10 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 1/8/2022 @2:00 PM | 260 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 1/8/2022 @7:00 PM | 548 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 1/11/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,642 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 1/12/2022 @6:30 PM | 912 tickets left
Allen Arena At Lipsomb University - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/15/2022 @1:30 PM
Allen Arena At Lipsomb University - Nashville, TN
Saturday 1/15/2022 @4:00 PM
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Tuesday 1/18/2022 @7:00 PM | 2,570 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Wednesday 1/19/2022 @6:30 PM | 912 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 1/22/2022 @2:00 PM | 70 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 1/22/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,231 tickets left
Edmunds Center At Stetson University - Deland, FL
Thursday 1/27/2022 @5:00 PM
Edmunds Center At Stetson University - Deland, FL
Thursday 1/27/2022 @7:30 PM | 8 tickets left
Alico Arena - Fort Myers, FL
Saturday 1/29/2022 @7:00 PM
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Thursday 2/3/2022 @11:00 AM | 215 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Thursday 2/3/2022 @7:00 PM | 1,208 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 2/5/2022 @2:00 PM | 207 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Saturday 2/5/2022 @7:00 PM | 658 tickets left
Freedom Hall At Kentucky State Fair - Louisville, KY
Sunday 2/20/2022 @2:00 PM | 404 tickets left

Bellarmine Knights Basketball Tickets, No Hidden Fees, No Surprises!

Coronavirus Update